Label reading
MemoHoney Label: How to Read Every Line
The MemoHoney label wraps around a white bottle: directions and cautions on the left, the front in the middle, Supplement Facts on the right. The panel prints seven rows, each with an amount, and no proprietary blend. Serving size is one capsule, 30 per container. The label does not name the manufacturer.
Written by the MemoHoney label deskUpdated · 5 min read

The panel
What does the MemoHoney label show in Supplement Facts?
The MemoHoney label shows serving size 1 capsule and 30 servings per container, with seven rows beneath (MemoHoney label).
Each row has an amount in milligrams. Niacin has a Daily Value of 47%, calcium 1.5%, and the rest are marked "Daily Value not established," as the FDA labeling rule requires (FDA supplement labeling guide). The transcript sits beside the image so you can check each figure.

| Front of the bottle | MEMOHONEY · ADVANCED MEMORY SUPPORT* · CAPSULES · Dietary Supplement · 30 capsules |
|---|---|
| Form | vegetable capsules (hypromellose) in a white bottle with a honey-gold label band, 30 capsules a bottle |
| Serving | Serving size 1 capsule; 30 servings per container |
| Per capsule: Niacin | 7.5 mg NE · % Daily Value: 47% |
| Per capsule: Calcium (as calcium carbonate) | 18 mg · % Daily Value: 1.5% |
| Per capsule: L-Arginine (base) | 200 mg · Daily Value not established |
| Per capsule: L-Arginine AKG 2:1 Extract | 200 mg · Daily Value not established |
| Per capsule: L-Citrulline HCl | 100 mg · Daily Value not established |
| Per capsule: L-Citrulline Malate | 100 mg · Daily Value not established |
| Per capsule: Beta Alanine | 40 mg · Daily Value not established |
| Other ingredients | Hypromellose (vegetable capsule), vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide |
| Directions | As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily with an 8 oz. glass of water. For best results, take 20-30 minutes before a meal with 8 oz of water or as directed by your healthcare professional. |
| Storage | Store in a cool, dry place away from heat and light. |
| Caution | Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. |
| Origin | Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients. |
| Distributor | Distributed by INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, [email protected], +1 (507) 448-8190 |
| FDA statement | These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. |
Row by row
How do you read the seven rows and the other ingredients?
Read the seven rows as totals: 400 mg of arginine, 200 mg of citrulline and 40 mg of beta alanine, plus niacin and calcium.
| Line | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin | 7.5 mg NE | Form not stated |
| Calcium (as calcium carbonate) | 18 mg | The weight is of calcium, not of the salt |
| L-Arginine and AKG 2:1 Extract | 200 mg each | Arginine in the extract not stated |
| L-Citrulline HCl and Malate | 100 mg each | Two forms, 200 mg in all |
| Beta Alanine | 40 mg | Far below sports-study doses |
Other ingredients: hypromellose (the vegetable capsule), vegetable stearate and silicon dioxide. The word honey does not appear.
Words and cautions
What do the directions, cautions and distributor lines say?
The directions say one capsule daily with an 8 oz glass of water, and for best results 20 to 30 minutes before a meal.
- Do not exceed the recommended dose; store in a cool, dry place.
- Pregnant, nursing, under 18 or with a medical condition: consult a physician.
- Keep out of reach of children; do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
- Distributed by INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404.
The front line "ADVANCED MEMORY SUPPORT*" is marketing wording; the star leads to the FDA statement.

MemoHoney capsules: 30 to a bottleOne capsule a day · 2, 3 or 6 bottles · price and shipping shown at checkout
See the priceWhat is missing
What does the MemoHoney label leave out?
The label leaves out the manufacturer, any test or certification, a lot explanation and a price.
That is normal for a bottle, yet worth knowing. The pages on supplement facts and testing and quality go further. Ask your doctor or pharmacist before use if you take nitrates, sildenafil-type medicines, blood pressure medicines, blood thinners or diabetes medicines, or have had a heart attack. Keep taking prescribed medicine; chest pain, fainting or trouble breathing: 911.
New or worsening memory problems need a clinician. Pack options follow.

90-day supply
3 bottles: 90 days
90 capsulesone a day · price shown at checkout
Shipping at checkout · Guarantee as printed there
See 3 bottles
180-day supply
6 bottles: 180 days
180 capsulesone a day · price shown at checkout
Shipping at checkout · Guarantee as printed there
See 6 bottlesPrices are shown at checkout (MemoHoney sales site). Two bottles are also sold. Check your medicines with your doctor or pharmacist before you order.
FAQ
MemoHoney questions people ask
What is the serving size on the MemoHoney label?
The serving size is one capsule, and each container holds 30 servings. Every row on the panel shows its amount for that one capsule. So a bottle covers 30 days at the printed dose.
Does the MemoHoney label list a proprietary blend?
No. The Supplement Facts panel prints a separate amount for each of the seven rows, so there is no hidden split. What it does not do is define the AKG 2:1 extract or the niacin form.
Where is the manufacturer on the MemoHoney label?
It is not there. The label says manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients and names INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE as distributor, in Ogden, Utah. Use the order desk number for orders and the label line for product questions.
Who wrote this
Written and reviewed by
Pages built from the label, the seller's brief and linked NIH, FDA, CDC, FTC and peer-reviewed sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is the information site of a USA Authorized MemoHoney Retailer. It is not the manufacturer, and the label names INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE (Ogden, Utah) as the distributor. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about MemoHoney
USA Authorized MemoHoney Retailer
Ready to look at MemoHoney?
Check your medicines first, especially nitrates, ED medicines and blood pressure medicines. Then pick a pack: 2, 3 or 6 bottles of 30 capsules. The checkout shows the price, the shipping and the money-back guarantee as printed there.
- Secure checkout on the seller's site
- Money-back guarantee, as printed at checkout
- Shipping shown at checkout


